Tiffany S. Parker
Chief Executive Officer 
tparker@bgcbv.org
(979) 822-7516
Nancy Dee Johnson
Vice President of Community Relations
nancy@bgcbv.org
(979) 778-2903
Traci Thomas
Vice President of Operations
tthomas1@bgcbv.org
(979) 822-7516
Sarah Welch
Senior Program Director
sarah@bgcbv.org
(979) 822-7516
Allison Dodd
Program Director
adodd@bgcbv.org
(979) 822-7516
Grace Cantu
Program Director
gkelly@bgcbv.org
(979) 822-7516
Gerald Carter
Athletic Director
(979) 822-7516
Cheletia Johnson
Unit Director, Lincoln Center
cjohnson@cstx.gov
(979) 764-3779
Lester Banks
Social Recreation
(979) 822-7516